• Caitlin-Headshot.png
  • FillerPic.png
  • Amy Hager
    Board of Director
    HSB Advisors, LLC

  • Chris-w1920.jpg
  • Alex Lueders
    Past Board President
    United Land Title

  • Pat-Naeger-Headshot.png
  • Jacob Ritter
    Board of Director
    Jacob Ritter Insurance Agency

  • Brandie Mantz
    Board Vice President
    Perry County Community Task Force

  • Kris-Headshot.png
  • Melissa Hoehn
    Board of Director
    First State Community Bank

  • FillerPic.png
  • Cindy Naumann
    Board of Director
    Timber Run Campground

  • Kaitlyn-Headshot.png
  • Kaitlyn Wibbenmeyer
    Board of Director
    The Bank of Missouri

  • FillerPic.png
  • Jamie Robinson
    Board Secretary/Treasurer
    TG Missouri

  • FillerPic.png
  • Jessica Schmidt
    Board of Director
    SERVPRO of Cape Girardeau/Scott Counties

  • FillerPic.png
  • Justin Pyland
    Board of Director                  Buchheit, Inc.

  • Jackie Wengert
  • Jackie Wengert
    Executive Director
    Perryville Area Chamber of Commerce

  • Upcoming Events

  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

  • Contact Info Contact Info

© Copyright 2022 Perryville Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.